Call us today: +357 99 34 22 25

Event Type 2 First Cycle

january

03jan(jan 3)7:00 am27(jan 27)7:00 amProgramme «A journey into the world of emotions and knowledge» (for children 6-12 years old)First Cycle: Sunday, 6 February to Sunday, 27 March 2022

03jan(jan 3)7:00 am27(jan 27)7:00 pmProgramme I Love animals - I Respect the environment (for Children 6- 12 Years old)First Cycle: Sunday, 6 Februry to Sunday 27 March 2022

10jan(jan 10)7:00 am31(jan 31)7:00 amProgramme for Personal Development and Self-Knowledge for adultsFirst Cycle: Friday, 4 February to Friday, 25 March 2022

10jan(jan 10)7:00 am31(jan 31)7:00 pmProgramme: School for ParentsFirst Cycle: Thursday, 3 February to Thursday, 31 March 2022

15jan(jan 15)7:00 am20feb(feb 20)7:00 pmSupport Group for Smoking CessationFirst cycle: Saturday, 5 March to Saturday ,30 April 2022

15jan(jan 15)7:00 am27feb(feb 27)7:00 pmSupport Group for Addiction to Illegal Substances (Drugs)First cycle: Sunday, 6 March to Sunday, 17 April 2022

17jan(jan 17)7:00 am28feb(feb 28)7:00 pmSupport Group for Alcohol AddictionFirst cycle: Monday, 7 March to Monday, 18 April 2022

february

15jan(jan 15)7:00 am20feb(feb 20)7:00 pmSupport Group for Smoking CessationFirst cycle: Saturday, 5 March to Saturday ,30 April 2022

15jan(jan 15)7:00 am27feb(feb 27)7:00 pmSupport Group for Addiction to Illegal Substances (Drugs)First cycle: Sunday, 6 March to Sunday, 17 April 2022

17jan(jan 17)7:00 am28feb(feb 28)7:00 pmSupport Group for Alcohol AddictionFirst cycle: Monday, 7 March to Monday, 18 April 2022

01feb7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Anxiety and Panic Disorder (Groups for English and Greek-speakers)First cycle: Saturday,7 May to Saturday, 25 June 2022

march

01feb7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Anxiety and Panic Disorder (Groups for English and Greek-speakers)First cycle: Saturday,7 May to Saturday, 25 June 2022

01mar7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Eating DisordersFirst cycle: Sunday, 1 May to Sunday, 26 June 2022

01mar7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Grief, Mourning and LossFirst cycle: Monday, 2 May to Monday, 27 June 2022

april

01feb7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Anxiety and Panic Disorder (Groups for English and Greek-speakers)First cycle: Saturday,7 May to Saturday, 25 June 2022

01mar7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Eating DisordersFirst cycle: Sunday, 1 May to Sunday, 26 June 2022

01mar7:00 am15apr(apr 15)7:00 pmSupport Group for Grief, Mourning and LossFirst cycle: Monday, 2 May to Monday, 27 June 2022

]
error: Content is protected !!
X