Call us today: +357 99 34 22 25

Event Type 2 Second Cycle

february

01feb7:00 am28mar(mar 28)7:00 pmProgramme for Personal Development and Self-Knowledge for adultsSecond Cycle: Friday, 1 April to Friday, 27 May 2022

01feb7:00 am28mar(mar 28)7:00 pmProgramme: School for ParentsSecond Cycle: Thursday, 7 April to Thursday, 26 May 2022

march

01feb7:00 am28mar(mar 28)7:00 pmProgramme for Personal Development and Self-Knowledge for adultsSecond Cycle: Friday, 1 April to Friday, 27 May 2022

01feb7:00 am28mar(mar 28)7:00 pmProgramme: School for ParentsSecond Cycle: Thursday, 7 April to Thursday, 26 May 2022

01mar7:00 am31(mar 31)7:00 amProgramme «A journey into the world of emotions and knowledge» (for children 6-12 years old)Second cycle: Sunday, 3 April to Sunday, 29 May 2022

01mar7:00 am31(mar 31)7:00 amProgramme I Love animals - I Respect the environment (for Children 6- 12 Years old)Second cycle: Sunday, 3 April to Sunday, 29 May 2022

may

01may7:00 am27jun(jun 27)7:00 pmSupport Group for Smoking CessationSecond cycle: Saturday, 3 September to Saturday, 29 October 2022

01may7:00 am27jun(jun 27)7:00 pmSupport Group for Addiction to Illegal Substances (Drugs)Second cycle: Sunday, 4 September to Sunday, 30 October 2022

02may(may 2)7:00 am30jun(jun 30)7:00 pmSupport Group for Alcohol AddictionSecond cycle: Monday, 5 September to Monday, 31 October 2022

]
error: Content is protected !!
X